Latest Products https://www.priyantex.com Latest Products Sat, 30 May 2020 21:18:26 +0530 en-us https://www.priyantex.com Cotton Curtains https://www.priyantex.com/cotton-curtains.htm https://www.priyantex.com/cotton-curtains.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Curtains https://www.priyantex.com/designer-curtains.htm https://www.priyantex.com/designer-curtains.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Silk Curtains https://www.priyantex.com/silk-curtains.htm https://www.priyantex.com/silk-curtains.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Cushion Covers https://www.priyantex.com/cotton-cushion-covers.htm https://www.priyantex.com/cotton-cushion-covers.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Cushion Covers https://www.priyantex.com/designer-cushion-covers.htm https://www.priyantex.com/designer-cushion-covers.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Cushion Covers https://www.priyantex.com/fancy-cushion-covers.htm https://www.priyantex.com/fancy-cushion-covers.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Cushion Covers https://www.priyantex.com/printed-cushion-covers.htm https://www.priyantex.com/printed-cushion-covers.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Beach Towels https://www.priyantex.com/beach-towels.htm https://www.priyantex.com/beach-towels.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tea Towels https://www.priyantex.com/tea-towels.htm https://www.priyantex.com/tea-towels.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Apron https://www.priyantex.com/adult-apron.htm https://www.priyantex.com/adult-apron.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Adult Bibs https://www.priyantex.com/adult-bibs.htm https://www.priyantex.com/adult-bibs.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bed Linens https://www.priyantex.com/bed-linens.htm https://www.priyantex.com/bed-linens.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Oven Gloves https://www.priyantex.com/oven-gloves.htm https://www.priyantex.com/oven-gloves.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Pot Holders https://www.priyantex.com/cotton-pot-holders.htm https://www.priyantex.com/cotton-pot-holders.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Table Cloths https://www.priyantex.com/table-cloths.htm https://www.priyantex.com/table-cloths.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Table Mats https://www.priyantex.com/table-mats.htm https://www.priyantex.com/table-mats.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Table Napkins https://www.priyantex.com/table-napkins.htm https://www.priyantex.com/table-napkins.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Table Runners https://www.priyantex.com/table-runners.htm https://www.priyantex.com/table-runners.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Cotton T-Shirts https://www.priyantex.com/mens-cotton-t-shirts.htm https://www.priyantex.com/mens-cotton-t-shirts.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Full Sleeve T-Shirts https://www.priyantex.com/mens-full-sleeve-t-shirts.htm https://www.priyantex.com/mens-full-sleeve-t-shirts.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Plain T-Shirts https://www.priyantex.com/mens-plain-t-shirts.htm https://www.priyantex.com/mens-plain-t-shirts.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Polo T-Shirts https://www.priyantex.com/mens-polo-t-shirts.htm https://www.priyantex.com/mens-polo-t-shirts.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Round Neck T-Shirts https://www.priyantex.com/mens-round-neck-t-shirts.htm https://www.priyantex.com/mens-round-neck-t-shirts.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Women Full Sleeve T-Shirts https://www.priyantex.com/women-full-sleeve-t-shirts.htm https://www.priyantex.com/women-full-sleeve-t-shirts.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Women Plain T-Shirts https://www.priyantex.com/women-plain-t-shirts.htm https://www.priyantex.com/women-plain-t-shirts.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Women Polo T-Shirts https://www.priyantex.com/women-polo-t-shirts.htm https://www.priyantex.com/women-polo-t-shirts.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Women Round Neck T-Shirts https://www.priyantex.com/women-round-neck-t-shirts.htm https://www.priyantex.com/women-round-neck-t-shirts.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Women V Neck T-Shirts https://www.priyantex.com/women-v-neck-t-shirts.htm https://www.priyantex.com/women-v-neck-t-shirts.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kids Aprons https://www.priyantex.com/kids-aprons.htm https://www.priyantex.com/kids-aprons.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kids Bed Sheets https://www.priyantex.com/kids-bed-sheets.htm https://www.priyantex.com/kids-bed-sheets.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kids Fancy T-Shirts https://www.priyantex.com/kids-fancy-t-shirts.htm https://www.priyantex.com/kids-fancy-t-shirts.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kids Plain T-Shirts https://www.priyantex.com/kids-plain-t-shirts.htm https://www.priyantex.com/kids-plain-t-shirts.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kids Polo T-Shirts https://www.priyantex.com/kids-polo-t-shirts.htm https://www.priyantex.com/kids-polo-t-shirts.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kids Printed T-Shirts https://www.priyantex.com/kids-printed-t-shirts.htm https://www.priyantex.com/kids-printed-t-shirts.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kids Sleeveless T-Shirts https://www.priyantex.com/kids-sleeveless-t-shirts.htm https://www.priyantex.com/kids-sleeveless-t-shirts.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Baby printed Bibs https://www.priyantex.com/baby-bibs.htm https://www.priyantex.com/baby-bibs.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Baby Crib Bumpers https://www.priyantex.com/baby-crib-bumpers.htm https://www.priyantex.com/baby-crib-bumpers.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Baby Cushion Covers https://www.priyantex.com/baby-cushion-covers.htm https://www.priyantex.com/baby-cushion-covers.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Baby Muslin Hooded Towel https://www.priyantex.com/baby-muslin-hooded-towel.htm https://www.priyantex.com/baby-muslin-hooded-towel.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Baby Neck Pillow https://www.priyantex.com/baby-neck-pillow.htm https://www.priyantex.com/baby-neck-pillow.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Baby Onesie Set https://www.priyantex.com/baby-onesie-set.htm https://www.priyantex.com/baby-onesie-set.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Baby Quilts https://www.priyantex.com/baby-quilts.htm https://www.priyantex.com/baby-quilts.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fitted Bassinet Sheets https://www.priyantex.com/fitted-bassinet-sheets.htm https://www.priyantex.com/fitted-bassinet-sheets.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fitted Cot Bed Sheets https://www.priyantex.com/fitted-cot-bed-sheets.htm https://www.priyantex.com/fitted-cot-bed-sheets.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flat Bassinet Sheets https://www.priyantex.com/flat-bassinet-sheets.htm https://www.priyantex.com/flat-bassinet-sheets.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flat Cot Bed Sheets https://www.priyantex.com/flat-cot-bed-sheets.htm https://www.priyantex.com/flat-cot-bed-sheets.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Muslin Baby Blankets https://www.priyantex.com/muslin-baby-blankets.htm https://www.priyantex.com/muslin-baby-blankets.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Tote Bags https://www.priyantex.com/cotton-tote-bags.htm https://www.priyantex.com/cotton-tote-bags.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dyed Cotton Tote Bags https://www.priyantex.com/dyed-cotton-tote-bags.htm https://www.priyantex.com/dyed-cotton-tote-bags.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Tote Bags https://www.priyantex.com/plain-tote-bags.htm https://www.priyantex.com/plain-tote-bags.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Drawstring Bags https://www.priyantex.com/printed-drawstring-bags.htm https://www.priyantex.com/printed-drawstring-bags.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Tote Bags https://www.priyantex.com/printed-tote-bags.htm https://www.priyantex.com/printed-tote-bags.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Drawstring Bags https://www.priyantex.com/plain-drawstring-bags.htm https://www.priyantex.com/plain-drawstring-bags.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Printed Curtains https://www.priyantex.com/digital-printed-curtains.htm https://www.priyantex.com/digital-printed-curtains.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Custom Printed Cushion Covers https://www.priyantex.com/custom-printed-cushion-covers.htm https://www.priyantex.com/custom-printed-cushion-covers.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sublimation Cushion Covers https://www.priyantex.com/sublimation-cushion-covers.htm https://www.priyantex.com/sublimation-cushion-covers.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Bags https://www.priyantex.com/cotton-bags.htm https://www.priyantex.com/cotton-bags.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Baby Products https://www.priyantex.com/baby-products.htm https://www.priyantex.com/baby-products.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kids Products https://www.priyantex.com/kids-products.htm https://www.priyantex.com/kids-products.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kids T-Shirts https://www.priyantex.com/kids-t-shirts.htm https://www.priyantex.com/kids-t-shirts.htm Kids Products Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 T-Shirts https://www.priyantex.com/t-shirts.htm https://www.priyantex.com/t-shirts.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens T-Shirts https://www.priyantex.com/mens-t-shirts.htm https://www.priyantex.com/mens-t-shirts.htm T-Shirts Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Women T-Shirts https://www.priyantex.com/women-t-shirts.htm https://www.priyantex.com/women-t-shirts.htm T-Shirts Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Home Textile Products https://www.priyantex.com/home-textile-products.htm https://www.priyantex.com/home-textile-products.htm Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Curtains https://www.priyantex.com/curtains.htm https://www.priyantex.com/curtains.htm Home Textile Products Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cushion Covers https://www.priyantex.com/cushion-covers.htm https://www.priyantex.com/cushion-covers.htm Home Textile Products Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Towels https://www.priyantex.com/towels.htm https://www.priyantex.com/towels.htm Home Textile Products Mon, 09 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530